Eagle Forum
 
Email
Subscribe
Shop
Shop
Youtube
Youtube
Blogger
Blog
Feeds
Feed
Eagle Forum Spokesmen on National Issues
 
 Collegians & TeensRyan Hite314-721-1213Ryan@eagleforum.org
Develop conferences, programs, contacts, publications, website
 Constitution StudiesCherilyn Eagar 
 Constitution ChangesJanine Hansen775-397-6859director@nevadafamilies.org
Oppose Constitutional Convention, National Popular Vote, Electoral College Changes.
Andy SchlaflyCourt DecisionsAndy Schlafly908-719-8608aschlafly@aol.com
Eagle Forum's amicus briefs
 Court WatchVirginia Armstrong325-698-9221 CourtWatch@eagleforum.org
Judicial philosophy and court nominations.
 EnvironmentalismPat Carlson817-819-8020pat-carlson@sbcglobal.net
Oppose restrictions on private property and national sovereignty.
Pat AndrewsGamblingPat Andrews636-532-1597airishpat@mpandrews.us
Oppose Gambling and its social costs, CasinoWatch.org
Cathie AdamsTreaties and U.N. IssuesCathie Adams972-523-8551 cathieadams@me.com
Threats to U.S. sovereignty from UN conferences, treaties, and trade agreements
Sandy McDadePolitical ChairmanSandy McDade mcdade.sandy@gmail.com
 PornographyLois Linton636-207-0675lslntn@att.net
Dangers from pornography and pornography addiction
Sharee LangensteinReligious LibertySharee Langensteinconventof6@yahoo.com
Republican LiaisonCarolyn McLarty580-989-3258clmclarty@yahoo.com
 VaccinesBarbara Skurnowicz skurnowb@aol.com
mandated vaccines; expose effects and conflicts of interest
 
Cooperating Organizations

Life

Andy Schlafly908-719-8608aschlafly@aol.com
RNC/Life Maintains the pro-life plank in the Republican Platform, establishes a pro-life presence at Republican National Conventions; holds Republican officials faithful to the Platform.
Elaine DonnellyMilitary ReadinessElaine Donnelly202-347-5333elaine@cmrlink.org
Center for Military Readiness — gender issues that interfere with military readiness
 AbstinenceScott Phelps847-537-3417 
A & M Partnership — resources on Abstinence and Marriage
 Common CoreEunie Smithalaeagle@charter.net
 Common CoreGayle Ruzickadgruzicka@msn.com
 Common Core Orlean Koehlecaleagle@sbcglobal.net
 Common CoreKaren Effremdockaren@effrem.us
 EducationDonna Hearne636-386-1789freedombasics@sbcglobal.net
annual conference on education called Constitutional Coalition
 English LanguageSuzanne Bibbysuzannebibby@proenglish.org
 ObamaCareAndy Schlafly908-719-8608aschlafly@aol.com
 ObamaCareTwila Brasetwila@cchfreedom.org
 Remembrance ProjectMaria Espinoza281-236-7580director@TheRemembranceProject.org
Honors & remembers Americans killed by illegal aliens through the "Stolen Lives Quilt" project.
 
Google Ads are provided by Google and are not selected or endorsed by Eagle Forum
Eagle Forum 200 West 3rd St. • Alton, IL 62002 phone: 314-369-6144 eagle@eagleforum.org